Meet Our Team

Lee Dietz, Agency Principal

lee@dietz-bluett.com

Oversees daily operations of the agency along with support of client retention and client renewals on the commercial lines emphasis of the agency.


David Bluett, Executive Member

dave@dietz-bluett.com

Oversees daily operations of the agency along with support of client retention and client renewals on the personal lines emphasis of the agency.


Patricia Baughman, Health and Life Account Executive

pat@dietz-bluett.com

Services and opens new clients for health, life, disability products and programs


Aimee Gaspari, Account Manager

aimee@dietz-bluett.com

Services and maintains client files and relationships with personal lines clients in the agency


Brittanie Pritts, Account Manager

brittanie@dietz-bluett.com

Services and maintains client files and relationships with commercial lines clients in the agency


Katelyn Heflin, Agency Support

katelyn@dietz-bluett.com

Provides back up support to the agency on a personal lines and commercial lines basis

Kathy Dietz, Office Manager and Support

kathy@dietz-bluett.com

Provides support to the agency, answers calls, documents database systems, and handles day to day operations of the agency


Patti Webb, Account Executive

patti@dietz-bluett.com

Responsible for Procuring New P & C business, supplemental health and life policies along with one on one client servicing relationships


Charles Webb, Account Executive

charles@dietz-bluett.com

Responsible for Procuring New P & C business, supplemental health and life policies along with one on one client servicing relationships


Steve Swineford, Account Executive

steve@dietz-bluett.com

Responsible for Procuring New P & C business and flood policies along with one on one client servicing relationships


Nick Daniels, Account Executive

nick@dietz-bluett.com

Responsible for Procuring New P & C business, flood and life policies along with one on one client servicing relationships


Johnson Dietz, Account Executive

john@dietz-bluett.com

Responsible for Procuring New P & C business and flood policies along with one on one client servicing relationships


David Kearney, Account Executive

dkearney@dietz-bluett.com

Responsible for Procuring New P & C business and flood policies along with one on one client servicing relationships


Pam Conner, Account Executive

pam@dietz-bluett.com

Responsible for Procuring New P & C business and flood policies along with one on one client servicing relationships

Dietz & Bluett Insurance
2000 South Queen Street
York, PA 17403

MAP

(717) 757-2761

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This